New Titles  Copy this link to your RSS news reader.
New items on order  
Academic Success Resources  
Globe & Mail Bestsellers  
Library of Things  
Loan Stars  
Local Authors Showcase  
Off the Shelf Book Club  
One Book One Brampton  
Read-Alikes for Kids!  
Toronto Star Bestsellers  
eBooks & eAudio  
eLearning  
eMagazines & eNewspapers  
eMusic, Movies & TV  
Research Online  
 

 

RSS Feeds  (What is RSS?)

Subscribe to our RSS (Really Simple Syndication) feeds to get new title information delivered directly to your desktop!

Title Copy URL to RSS Reader  
New Books http://catalogue.bramlib.on.ca/polaris/rss/NewTitles.aspx?type=1 Copy this link to your RSS news reader.
New Videos http://catalogue.bramlib.on.ca/polaris/rss/NewTitles.aspx?type=2 Copy this link to your RSS news reader.
New Sound Recordings http://catalogue.bramlib.on.ca/polaris/rss/NewTitles.aspx?type=3 Copy this link to your RSS news reader.
New Large Print http://catalogue.bramlib.on.ca/polaris/rss/NewTitles.aspx?type=4 Copy this link to your RSS news reader.